Module: Implicit Methods

In addition to SoSci Survey’s regular functions, we offer the possibility to measure implicit settings directly in the questionnaire. By purchasing access to the module, a guide to the following topics is made available:

The measurement procedures correspond to the original publications on the respective techniques. The test procedures are automatically evaluated directly after they have been executed in the questionnaire to ensure that the test results are immediately available.

The test procedures are inserted into the questionnaire like a question, usually as the only "question" on a questionnaire page. This means that the test procedures can be used anywhere in the questionnaire and can be combined with pre-survey and follow-up survey questionnaires or placed dynamically as part of the survey’s experimental design.

Purchasing Access to the AddOn Module

The module providing instructions on how to collect implicit settings can be purchased in the SoSci Survey Shop and is valid for a period of 3 months. Appropriate test procedures can be set up and used in the questionnaire during the period of valid use. After the period of validity has expired, the test procedure in the questionnaire will be deactivated.

The additional module can be used in parallel in several questionnaires or survey projects (and, if necessary, with several questions per survey project). The prerequisite for this is that the user account under which the module was purchased be listed as the owner of the respective survey project.

Try it for Free

In the SoSci Survey Shop you can activate a free 7-day trial version for the "Implicit Methods" module. The trial version offers all the functions of the regular module.

Discount for Student Theses

For students wishing to use this feature to complete their thesis, an 80% discount on the regular price can be granted if the thesis is (a) not commissioned or in cooperation with a company and (b) is not being written in the context of a funded research project.

If necessary, please contact info@soscisurvey.de directly and let a representative know whether the conditions for the discount are met. In this case, the invoice must be issued directly to the person who is writing the thesis. Use for other survey projects is not permitted.

Modul: Implizite Methoden

Zusätzlich zum regulären Funktionsumfang von SoSci Survey bieten wir die Möglichkeit zur Messung impliziter Einstellungen direkt im Fragebogen. Mit dem kostenpflichtigen Zusatzmodul werden folgende Fragen verfügbar:

Die Abläufe der Messungen entsprechen den Original-Publikationen zu den jeweiligen Methoden. Eine automatische Auswertung der Testprozeduren erfolgt direkt nach deren Durchführung im Fragebogen, sodass das Testergebnis sofort verfügbar ist.

Die Testprozeduren werden wie eine Frage in den Fragebogen eingefügt, normalerweise als einzige "Frage" auf einer Fragebogenseite. Das heißt, sie können an beliebiger Stelle im Fragebogen verwendet, mit Vorher- und Nachher-Befragungen kombiniert und/oder im Rahmen experimenteller Designs auch dynamisch platziert werden.

Buchung des Zusatzmoduls

Das Modul zur Erhebung impliziter Einstellungen kann im SoSci Survey Shop für den Zeitraum von jeweils 3 Monaten gebucht werden. Während des Nutzungszeitraums können entsprechende Testprozeduren angelegt und im Fragebogen verwendet werden. Nach Ablauf des Buchungszeitraums wird die Testprozedur im Fragebogen deaktiviert.

Das Zusatzmodul kann parallel in mehreren Fragebögen bzw. Befragungsprojekten verwendet werden (und bei Bedarf auch mit mehreren Fragen pro Befragungsprojekt). Voraussetzung ist, dass das Benutzerkonto, auf welches das Modul gebucht wurde, als Eigentümer des jeweiligen Befragungsprojekts vermerkt ist.

Kostenlos testen

Auf Anfrage an info@soscisurvey.de stellen wir das Modul 7 Tage lang kostenlos und unverbindlich zum Testen bereit. Bitte geben Sie in Ihrer E-Mail das Benutzerkonto an, für welches das Modul testweise aktiviert werden soll.

Förderung studentischer Abschlussarbeiten

Für studentische Abschlussarbeiten, die (a) nicht im Auftrag oder in Kooperation mit einem Unternehmen und (b) nicht im Rahmen eines geförderten Forschungsprojekts erfolgen, können wir einen Nachlass von 80 % auf den regulären Preis gewähren.

Bitte wenden Sie sich ggf. direkt an info@soscisurvey.de und teilen Sie mit, ob beide Voraussetzungen für den Preisnachlass erfüllt sind. Die Rechnung muss in diesem Fall direkt auf die Person ausgestellt werden, welche die Abschlussarbeit erstellt. Eine Nutzung für andere Befragungsprojekte ist nicht zulässig.